#### SPECIAL AWARDS

Champion Girl 9-12 Chloe Kodagoda
Champion Boy 9-12 Seth Pipakis
Best First Year Girl Isobel Potter

Best First Year Boy Wolfgang Cotra-Nemesi

Most Improved Girl U8-16 Evie Lee

Most Improved Boy U8-16 Issac Baldwinson
Life Members' Award (State Track & Field Championships) Dane Harvey

### OTHER AWARDS

President's Award Rhonda Jones Adult Volunteer Paul Ryan

Coaching Recognition Award Alexandra Jones

Coaching Recognition Award Tony Dell
Life Member Award Scott Lovell
Life Member Award Rohan Jones

U15 Athlete Recognition Award Matilda Maynard
U15 Athlete Recognition Award Stephanie Jones

U15 Athlete Recognition Award Natasha Triandafillidis

AGE GROUP WINNERS					
Age Group	Girls			Boys	
Under 7	1st	Pippa Bisley	1st	James Edgar	
	2nd	Rebecca Hvalica	2nd	Xavier Delbridge	
	3rd	Ruby Ozougwu	3rd	Max Sekhon	
Under 8	1st	Bonnie Lee	1st	Harry Skaltsis	
	2nd	Alexandra Smith	2nd	Sam Auger	
	3rd	Hannah Hvalica	3rd	James Benton	
Under 9	1st	Chloe Kodagoda	1st	Dean Karamanidis	
	2nd	Lucy Delbridge	2nd	Joshua Daly	
	3rd	Philippa Turnour	3rd	Uche Ozougwu	
Under 10	1st	Sophie Tram	1st	Gideon Gunn	
	2nd	Evie Lee	2nd	Rohan McKenzie	
	3rd	Kareema Wakim	3rd	Isaacm Baldwinson	
Under 11	1st	Alice Niall	1st	Seth Pipakis	
	2nd	Nellie Tokatlidis	2nd	James Morelli	
	3rd	Alexandra Kamateros	3rd	Wolfgang Cotra-Nemesi	
Under 12	1st	Ellie Millership	1st	Joshua Tram	
	2nd	Grace Young	2nd	Zane Arapoglou	
	3rd	Mikaila Young	3rd	Simon Brain	
Under 13	1st	Ellie McKenzie	1st	Ethan Hindson	
	2nd	Lucy Bingle	2nd	James Batterbury	
	3rd	Chloe Williams	3rd	Peter Panopoulos	
Under 14	1st	Lucy Leutchford	1st	Ryan Lovell	
	2nd	Madeleine Ledger	2nd	Ezra Uxo Williams	
	3rd	Tiana Hawkins	3rd	Charles Shea	
Under 15	1st	Stephanie Jones	1st	Hamish Larkin	
	2nd	Matilda Maynard	2nd	N/A	
	3rd	Natasha Triandafillidis	3rd	N/A	

MOST IMPRO	OVED A	GE GROUP WINNERS			
Age Group	Girls		Boys		
Under 7	1st	Asha Brierley	1st	Christian Kodagoda	
	2nd	Rebecca Hvalica	2nd	Luca Guiney	
	3rd	Zoe Luetjens	3rd	James Edgar	
Under 8	1st	Amelia Speairs	1st	Asher McKenzie	
	2nd	Alexandra Smith	2nd	Sam Auger	
	eq 3rd	Amelia Quilty	3rd	James Benton	
	eq 3rd	Bonnie Lee			
Under 9	1st	Philippa Turnour	1st	Zachary Jones	
	2nd	Chloe Kodagoda	2nd	Julian Vorreiter	
	3rd	Siobhan Dockray	3rd	Joshua Daly	
Under 10	1st	Evie Lee	1st	Isaac Baldwinson	
	2nd	Isabelle Millership	2nd	Pascal Uxo Williams	
		Bethany Ryan	3rd	Rohan McKenzie	
	eq 3rd	Amy Jones			
Under 11	1st	Alice Niall	1st	Stephan Vorreiter	
	eq 2nd	Alexandra Kamateros	eq 2nd	· ·	
		Ashlee Hickman	eq 2nd	Wolfgang Cotra-Nemesi	
	eq 2nd	Alexandra Skaltsis			
Under 12	1st	Grace Young	1st	Joshua Tram	
	2nd	Ellie Millership	2nd	Simon Brain	
		Mikaila Young	3rd	Samuel King	
	•	Alicia Guiney			
Under 13	1st	Alison Geha	1st	Ethan Hindson	
		Chiara Santiglia	eq 2nd	Nicolas Karamanidis	
		Lucy Bingle	eq 2nd	Peter Panopoulos	
		Chloe Williams			
	•	Ellie McKenzie			
Under 14	1st	Madeleine Ledger	1st	Joshua Hogan	
	2nd	Tiana Hawkins	2nd	Charles Shea	
		Tiffiny Argyropoulos	eq 3rd	Ryan Lovell	
	eq 3rd		eq 3rd	Ezra Uxo Williams	
		Via Farrelly		11	
Under 15	1st	Stephanie Jones	1st	Hamish Larkin	
	2nd	Matilda Maynard	2nd	N/A	
	3rd	Natasha Triandafillidis	3rd	N/A	

Age Group	Girls	Boys	Age Group	Girls	Boys
Under 7	Tatjana Gregory	Jacques-Pierre Duke	Under 10	Isobel Potter	Michael Cannalonga
	Amara Looi	Sam Edmunds		Emily Panopoulos	Heath Markovic
	Alice Panopoulos	Oscar McMenomy		Matilda Sekhon	Brodie Hogan
	Milla Petrie	Marcus Ryan		Aoife Dennehy	Piero Lanza
	Eve Tram	Harvey Scarborough		Alice Tilson	Marcus Wakim
	Ruby Fung	Alexander Scott		Leila O'Brien	Finley Wilson
	Mary McKie	Nicholas Huysing			William Mooney
Under 8	Stephanie Blanas	Ari Aughterson	Under 11	Ella Williams	Luke Malara
	Jade Elzer	Ethan Donnison		Mollie Leutchford	Joshua Williams
	Ruby McMenomy	Matthew Hodgers		Eloise Bisley	Aslan Sugimoto - Hyde
	Priya Senserrick	Carlo Lanza		Neave McKenzie-Poole	Sean Danailoff
	Mae O'Brien	Rory Lester		Zoe Chamberlain	Cezary Carmichael
		Harvey Markovic		Tansy Elliott	
		Logan Osborn		Eleanor Sutherland	
		Lachlan Warwick	Under 12	Roisin Murphy	Alister Tollinton
		Lewis Wilson		Charli Batten	Corey Hogan
		Lucas Windiate		Sara Lovell	Leo Sekhon
Under 9	Ella Scott	Hayden Hodgers		Maeve Sharrock	Joseph Anderson
	Camryn McKenzie-Poole	Duncan McKie	Under 13	None	None
		Jacob Dubrow	Under 14	None	None
		Hugo Reeves	Under 15	None	None
		Matthew Ryan			
		Oliver Phan			
		Thierry Aughterson			
		Finn Macdonald			

ON-TRACK AWARDS (Under 6)				
Girls	Boys			
Ava Duke	William Benton			
Daniella Lanza	Nicholas Daly			
Hannah Rose	River Harvey			
Mietta Senserrick	Jaime Hvalica			
Tully Shipley	Arthur Mathieson			
Amelia Sorockyj	Yinfei Turnour			
	Lazarus Kotsopoulos			