NSW Alpine AGM and new Committee for 2016

The NSW Alpine AGM was held on 24th October 2015.

Click here for a copy of the Chairs Report for 2015.

All the election of Office Bearers for the coming 12 months the following were elected

Chair: John Adams

Secretary: Graham Selig

Treasurer: Jenny Neill

Committee Members:

Kim Hough

David Chrystal

Ero Spanos

Jo McKenzie

Brad Greentree

Fiona Cobcroft

Cathy Wynn

Paula Gaul

Patrick Heller

David Chrystal thanked retiring secretary Kim Hough (Kim is continuing as a committee member) for all her hard work for the committee. He also passed a special vote of thanks to retiring committee member and previous Alpine Committee Chair Annette Pilat who is retiring after 6 years advancing the sport of alpine ski racing in NSW and improvements for the athletes. Thanks was also given to Gabi Robertson and Angus Thompson for their work with NSW Alpine. Incoming Chair, John Adams also thanked outgoing Chair David Chrystal, for his hard work over the past year as Alpine Committee Chair.

The AGM was then followed by an open forum with the NAC representatives Lachlan Clarke and Brad Wall.