

## The Current NSW Snowsports Board

| Name           |                                                                     | Position  |
|----------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------|
| Leslie Ludwig  | one year remaining of a two year term                               | Treasurer |
| Meg Neuhaus    | one year remaining of a two year term                               |           |
| David Chrystal | one year remaining of a two year term & has nominated to stand down |           |

| Annette Pilat       | completing appointed term & will <u>not</u> be re-<br>appointed | Alpine Chair       |
|---------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|
| Peter Ward          | completing appointed term & will <u>not</u> be re-<br>appointed | XC Chair           |
| Daniel Bosco        | completing appointed term & will be re-<br>appointed            | Freestyle Chair    |
| Stuart Davis-Meehan | completing appointed term & will be re-<br>appointed            | Snowboard Chair    |
| Steve Cooper        | completing appointed term & will be re-<br>appointed            | Interschools Chair |

| Toni Hulme         | completing two year term and standing for re-<br>election | Chair |
|--------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------|-------|
| Ellen Davis-Meehan | completing two year term and standing for re-<br>election |       |
| Mel Johnston       | completing two year term and standing for re-<br>election |       |