

## The Current NSW Snowsports Board

Name		Position
Toni Hulme	one year remaining of a two year term	Chair
Wendy Wilkinson	one year remaining of a two year term & has nominated to stand down from the board	
Ellen Davis-Meehan	one year remaining of a two year term	
Mel Johnston	one year remaining of a two year term	

Annette Pilat	completing appointed term & re-appointed	Alpine Chair
Peter Ward	completing appointed term & re-appointed	XC Chair
Steve Cooper	completing appointed term & and will <u>not</u> be reappointed as the Freestyle Representative	Freestyle Chair
Rosie Lappas	completing appointed term & and will <u>not</u> be reappointed as the Snowboard Representative	Snowboard Representative
Mick Tynan	completing appointed term & and will <u>not</u> be reappointed as the Interschools Representative	Interschools Representative

Leslie Ludwig	completing two year term and standing for re- election	
David Chrystal	completing two year term and standing for re- election	