

The Current NSW Snowsports Board

Name		Position
Leslie Ludwig	one year remaining of a two year term	Finance/Public Secretary
David Chrystal	one year remaining of a two year term	

Annette Pilat	completing appointed term & re-appointed	Alpine Chair
Peter Ward	completing appointed term & re-appointed	XC Chair
Steve Cooper	completing appointed term & re-appointed	Freestyle Chair
Rosie Lappas	completing appointed term & re-appointed	Snowboard Representative Insurance
Mick Tynan	completing appointed term & re-appointed	Interschools Representative

*Andrew Wenham	completing two year term and <u>not</u> standing for re-election	President
*Toni Hulme	completing two year term and standing for re- election	Discipline Rep
*Wendy Wilkinson	completing two year term and standing for re- election	
*Mel Johnston	completing two year term and standing for re- election	

* Position vacant