

Election of Officers

There are 5 nominations for 4 positions, they are:

	Nominated	Seconded
Ellen Davis-Meehan	Rosie Lappas	Michaela Davis-Meehan
Toni Hulme	Michael Bull	Rosie Lappas
Mel Johnston	Andrew Wenham	Rosie Lappas
Wendy Wilkinson	Mick Tynan	Leslie Ludwig
Genevieve Yan-Colebourn	Peter Ward	Biing Ying

Please visit our website for AGM details and Nominee Information. www.nswsnowsports.com.au

Please note that proxies must be received at the following locations no later than 48 hours prior to the meeting, being 6.45pm on 25th March 2013:-

Rebecca Clark NSW Snowsports PO Box 934 Jindabyne NSW 2627 Fax: 02 4017 2436

Email: info@nswsnowsports.com.au (hard copy to be posted or faxed, scanned email copies accepted)